Munkatársak

Hagya Andrea

osztályvezető, ügyfélszolgálati szakreferens

E-mail cím: Hagya.Andrea@uni-nke.hu

Telefonszám: 06 (1) 432-9000 / 20-379 mellék

1119 Budapest, Mohai út 38., III. emelet 320. iroda

 

Durst Ágnes

projekt szakmai referens

E-mail cím: Durst.Agnes@uni-nke.hu

Telefonszám: 06 (1) 432-9000 / 20-373, 20-358, 20-360, 20-366 mellékek

1119 Budapest, Mohai út 38., III. emelet 321. iroda

 

Durst Levente

ügyfélszolgálati előadó

E-mail cím: Durst.Levente@uni-nke.hu

Telefonszám: 06 (1) 432-9000 / 20-360 mellék

1119 Budapest, Mohai út 38., III. emelet 320. iroda

 

Gombár-Biró Éva

ügyfélszolgálati előadó

E-mail cím: Gombar-Biro.Eva@uni-nke.hu

Telefonszám: 06 (1) 432-9000 / 20-373, 20-358, 20-360, 20-366 mellékek

1119 Budapest, Mohai út 38., III. emelet 321. iroda

 

Márkus Rita

ügyfélszolgálati előadó

E-mail cím: Markus.Rita@uni-nke.hu

Telefonszám: 06 (1) 432-9000 / 20-373, 20-358, 20-360, 20-366 mellékek

1119 Budapest, Mohai út 38., III. emelet 321. iroda

 

Pál Adrienn

szervezési szakreferens

E-mail cím: Pal.Adrienn@uni-nke.hu

Telefonszám: 06 (1) 432-9000 / 20-360, 20-358, 20-366, 20-373 mellékek

1119 Budapest, Mohai út 38., III. emelet 321. iroda

 

Szabó Viktor

projekt szakmai referens

E-mail cím: Szabo.Viktor@vtki.uni-nke.hu

Telefonszám: 06 (1) 432-9000 / 20-373, 20-358, 20-360, 20-366 mellékek

1119 Budapest, Mohai út 38., III. emelet 321. iroda